Filter by month:  


Chad LaMarsh and Chad LaMarsh Band Schedule




Sunday, 5/29/2022
Derryfield C.C. - solo acoustic on the deck!!
625 Mammoth Rd.
Manchester, NH 03104

603.623.2880

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
solo acoustic on the deck - 5 to 8:30

Thursday, 6/2/2022
Tomahawk Butchery & Tavern ~ solo acoustic
454 Daniel Webster Hwy
Merrimack, NH 03054

1 603 365 4960

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo acoustic 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.!

Saturday, 6/4/2022
Private Event
~
Bedford, NH 



Directions
Details:

Sunday, 6/5/2022
The Miller's Tavern - solo acoustic
105 Pleasant Valley St.
Methuen, MA 01844

1 603 365 4960

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo acoustic 4 to 7 p.m.!

Tuesday, 6/7/2022
NEW VENUE! Alchemy - solo acoustic
1100 Market St.
Lynnfield, MA 01940

1 781 776 6491

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
solo acoustic at Alchemy - Lynnfield Market St. 6 to 9 p.m.

Wednesday, 6/8/2022
The Miller's Tavern - solo acoustic
105 Pleasant Valley St.
Methuen, MA 01844

(978) 208-8521

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo acoustic 6 to 9 p.m.!!

Thursday, 6/9/2022
COPPER DOOR - SALEM -solo acoustic
41 South Broadway (Rt. 28)
Salem, NH 03079



Directions
Go to Website
Details:
solo acoustic show 7 to 10 p.m.!

Friday, 6/10/2022
Private Event
~
Cape Cod, MA ~

~

Directions
Details:

Saturday, 6/11/2022
Private Event
~
Wellesley, MA 



Directions
Details:

Sunday, 6/12/2022
Derryfield C.C. ~ solo acoustic on the deck!
625 Mammoth Rd.
Manchester, NH 03104

603.623.2880

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
out on the deck from 5 to 8:30!

Thursday, 6/16/2022
Murphy's Taproom & Carriage House - on the deck - solo acoustics Taproom and Carriage House
393 Route 101
Bedford, NH 03110

(603) 488-5975

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
solo acoustic on the deck 5:30 t 9 p.m.

Friday, 6/17/2022
Bistro603 - solo acoustic
345 Amherst St. #1
Nashua, NH 03063

603/722-6362

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
solo acoustic 7 to 10 p.m.

Saturday, 6/18/2022
The Miller's Tavern - solo acoustic
105 Pleasant Valley St.
Methuen, MA 01844

1 603 365 4960

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
solo acoustic 6 to 9 p.m.

Sunday, 6/19/2022
Stumble Inn - solo acoustic
20 Rockingham Rd.
Londonderry, NH 03053

(603) 432-3210

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Sunday Funday solo acoustic 3 to 6 p.m.!!

Thursday, 6/23/2022
Private Event
~
Nashua, NH ~

~

Directions
Details:

Saturday, 6/25/2022
Derryfield C.C. - Chad LaMarsh BAND!
625 Mammoth Rd.
Manchester, NH 03104

603.623.2880

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Chad LaMarsh Band at the Derryfield - 8 to 11!!

Sunday, 6/26/2022
Derryfield C.C. - solo acoustic on the deck!
625 Mammoth Rd.
Manchester, NH 03104

603.623.2880

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
solo acoustic show out on the deck - 5 to 8:30

Wednesday, 6/29/2022
Private Event
~
Bedford, NH ~

~

Directions
Details:

Thursday, 6/30/2022
Murphy's Taproom and Carriage House - solo acoustic
393 Route 101
Bedford, NH 03110

(603) 488-5975

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo acoustic on the patio 5:30 to 9 p.m.

Friday, 7/1/2022
Private Event
~
Woburn, MA ~



Directions
Details:

Monday, 7/4/2022
Private Event
~
Woburn, MA 



Directions
Details:

Thursday, 7/7/2022
Murphy's Taproom and Carriage House
393 Route 101
Bedford, NH 03110

(603) 488-5975

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
solo acoustic on the deck 5:30 to 9 p.m.

Friday, 7/8/2022
The Miller's Tavern - solo acoustic
105 Pleasant Valley St.
Methuen, MA 01844

1 603 365 4960

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo acoustic 6 to 9 p.m.

Saturday, 7/9/2022
Private Event
~
Auburn, NH ~



Directions
Details:

Sunday, 7/10/2022
Derryfield C.C. - solo acoustic on the deck!
625 Mammoth Rd.
Manchester, NH 03104

603.623.2880

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo acoustic 0n the deck from5 to 8:30!

Thursday, 7/14/2022
Copper Door - Bedford ~solo acoustic
15 Leavy Dr.
Bedford, NH 03110

603 . 488 . 2677

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo acoustic show 7 to 10 p.m.!!

Friday, 7/15/2022
Private Event
~
Nashua, NH 



Directions
Details:

Saturday, 7/16/2022
Derryfield C.C. ~ The Chad LaMarsh BAND!
625 Mammoth Rd.
Manchester, NH 03104

603.623.2880

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
The CL BAND IS BACK @ the Derryfield 8 to 11 p.m.

Sunday, 7/17/2022
Stumble Inn - solo acoustic
20 Rockingham Rd.
Londonderry, NH 03053

(603) 432-3210

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Sunday Funday solo acoustic 3 to 6 p.m.

Thursday, 7/21/2022
Murphy's Taproom & Carriage House - on the deck - solo acoustic
393 Route 101
Bedford, NH 03110

(603) 488-5975

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
solo acoustic on the deck 5:30 to 9 p.m.

Friday, 7/22/2022
The Miller's Tavern
105 Pleasant Valley St.
Methuen, MA 01844

(978) 208-8521

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
solo acoustic Show 6 to 9 p.m.

Saturday, 7/23/2022
Derryfield Restaurant ~ Chad LaMarsh BAND!
625 Mammoth Rd.
Manchester, NH 03104

603.623.2880

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
The Band from 8 to 11 p.m.!

Sunday, 7/24/2022
Derryfield C.C. - solo acoustic on the deck!
625 Mammoth Rd.
Manchester, NH 03104

603.623.2880

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
solo acoustic on the deck from 5 to 8:30

Thursday, 7/28/2022
Private Event
~
Nashua, NH ~



Directions
Details:

Friday, 7/29/2022
Private Event
~
Weston, MA 



Directions
Details:

Sunday, 7/31/2022
The Miller's Tavern
105 Pleasant Valley St.
Methuen, MA 01844

(978) 208-8521

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
solo acoustic - Sunday afternoon show 4 to 7 p.m.





designed by skeey interactive