Filter by month:  


Chad LaMarsh and Chad LaMarsh Band Schedule




Thursday, 9/29/2016
Waxy O'Connor's Lexington, MA ~ solo acoustic
94 Hartwell Ave.
Lexington, MA 02421

781 . 861.9299

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo Acoustic show in Lexington, MA 7 to 10 p.m.!

Friday, 9/30/2016
The Biergarten ~ Budweiser Brewery ~ solo acoustic
221 Daniel Webster Highway
Merrimack, NH 03054

(603) 595-1202

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Celebrate Oktoberfest with food, beer, & cheer at the brand new Budweiser Biergarten ~ I'm playing from 6:30 to 9:30!

Saturday, 10/1/2016
Private Event
~
~, MA ~

~

Directions
Details:

Sunday, 10/2/2016
SUNDAY @ The Copper Door - solo acoustic
15 Leavy Dr.
Bedford, NH 03110

603 . 488 . 2677

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo acoustic Sunday's 4 to 7 p.m. ~ fantastic food and drinks!!

Thursday, 10/6/2016
NEW VENUE ~ Red Heat Tavern - solo acoustic
300 Lowell St.
Wilmington, MA 01887

978 . 447. 5669

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo acoustic show at Red Heat Tavern - great food and drinks! 8 to 11 p.m.

Friday, 10/7/2016
Private Event
~
Weston, MA 



Directions
Details:
Manchester C.C. members - Lobstoberfest w/ The Chad LaMarsh Band!!

Saturday, 10/8/2016
Waxy O'Connor's Lexington,MA ~ CL Band
94 Hartwell Ave.
Lexington, MA 02421

781 . 861.9299

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Chad LaMarsh Band 9 to midnight @ Waxy's in Lexington, MA!

Thursday, 10/13/2016
LaBelle Winery ~ solo acoustic
345 Route 101
Amherst, NH 03031

(603) 672-9898

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
solo acoustic on the deck 6 to 9 p.m. overlooking the winery!!

Friday, 10/14/2016
NEW VENUE ~ Andiamo Restaurant and Bar - solo acoustic
18 Boston Road
Chelmsford, MA 01824

(978) 710-7218

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Andiamo's 2nd restaurant - fantastic food and drinks! Solo acoustic show from 8:30 to 11:30

Saturday, 10/15/2016
Derryfield C.C. -Chad LaMarsh Band
625 Mammoth Rd.
Manchester, NH 03104

603.623.2880

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
CL Band @ The Derryfield 9:30 til 1 a.m.!!

Thursday, 10/20/2016
The Copper Door - solo acoustic
15 Leavy Drive
Bedford, NH 03110

603 . 488 . 2677

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo acoustic show 8 to 11 p.m. Fantastic food and drinks!

Friday, 10/21/2016
Private Event
*
*, NH *

*

Directions
Details:

Thursday, 10/27/2016
Waxy O'Connor's - solo acoustic
94 Hartwell Ave.
Lexington, MA 02421

781 . 861.9299

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
solo acoustic 6 to 9 p.m. in Lexington, MA!

Friday, 10/28/2016
NEW VENUE ~ Andiamo Restaurant and Bar - solo acoustic
18 Boston Road
Chelmsford, MA 01824

(978) 710-7218

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo acoustic show 8:30 to 11:30





designed by skeey interactive