Filter by month:  


Chad LaMarsh and Chad LaMarsh Band Schedule




Thursday, 8/11/2022
Private Event
~
Methuen, MA ~

~

Directions
Details:

Friday, 8/12/2022
Private Event
~
Boston, MA ~

~

Directions
Details:

Saturday, 8/13/2022
NEW VENUE! The Boat - Chad LaMarsh Band
294 Tyngsboro Road
Dracut, MA 01826

978) 221-5678

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
No cruise this year - but we are playinng at "The Boat" (see what I did there...)

9:30 p.m. to 1 a.m.

Sunday, 8/14/2022
Private Event
~
Marshfield, MA ~

~

Directions
Details:

Tuesday, 8/16/2022
Alchemy - solo acoustic
1100 Market St.
Lynnfield, MA 01940

1 781 776 6491

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
solo acoustic at Alchemy - Lynnfield Market St. 6 to 9 p.m.

Thursday, 8/18/2022
Murphy's Taproom & Carriage House - on the deck - solo acoustics Taproom and Carriage House
393 Route 101
Bedford, NH 03110

(603) 488-5975

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
solo acoustic on the patio 5:30 t 9 p.m.

Friday, 8/19/2022
NEW VENUE ~ Horseshoe Grille
226 Main St.
North Reading, MA 01864

(978) 664-3591

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo acoustic 6:30 to 9:30!

Saturday, 8/20/2022
Private Event
~
Woburn, MA 



Directions
Details:

Sunday, 8/21/2022
Derryfield C.C. ~ solo acoustic on the deck!
625 Mammoth Rd.
Manchester, NH 03104

603.623.2880

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
out on the deck from 5 to 8:30!

Thursday, 8/25/2022
Private Event
~
nashua, NH ~



Directions
Details:

Friday, 8/26/2022
Private Event
~
Bedford, NH ~

~

Directions
Details:

Saturday, 8/27/2022
Private Event
~
Milford, MA ~



Directions
Details:

Sunday, 8/28/2022
The Stumble Inn - solo acoustic
20 Rockingham Rd.
Londonderry, NH 03053

(603) 432-3210

Directions
Details:
Solo acoustic 3 to 6 p.m.





designed by skeey interactive