Filter by month:  


Chad LaMarsh and Chad LaMarsh Band Schedule




Friday, 2/3/2023
NEW VENUE ~ Bistro603 - solo acoustic
345 Amherst St Suite 1
Nashua, NH 03063

(603) 722-6362

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo acoustic 7:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, 2/4/2023
Luna Bistro - solo acoustic
254 No. Broadway #101
Salem, NH 

603-458-2162

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Great new venue! solo acoustic 6 to 9 p.m.!

Sunday, 2/5/2023
The Miller's Tavern - solo acoustic
105 Pleasant Valley St.
Methuen, MA 01844

1 603 365 4960

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo acoustic 4 to 7 p.m.!

Thursday, 2/9/2023
The Pinnacle Foundation - The REX Theater - Chad LaMarsh Band
23 Amherst St.
Manchster, NH 03101



Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Tickets are available here:
https://palacetheatre.org/venue/the-rex-theatre/

Saturday, 2/11/2023
Derryfield Restaurant ~ Chad LaMarsh BAND!
625 Mammoth Rd.
Manchester, NH 03104

603.623.2880

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
The Band from 8:30 to Midnight!

Thursday, 2/16/2023
COPPER DOOR - SALEM - Solo acoustic
41 South Broadway (Rt. 28)
Salem, NH 03079



Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo acoustic show from 7 to 10 p.m.

Sunday, 2/19/2023
The Miller's Tavern ~ solo acoustic
105 Pleasant Valley St.
Methuen, MA 01844

(978) 208-8521

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo acoustic 4 to 7 p.m.!

Thursday, 2/23/2023
Tomahawk Butchery & Tavern ~ solo acoustic
454 Daniel Webster Hwy
Merrimack, NH 03054

1 603 365 4960

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo acoustic 6 to 9 p.m.!

Friday, 2/24/2023
Andiamo's in North Andover, MA - solo acoustic
1268 Osgood St.
North Andover, MA 01845

978/208-6128

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
New Venue! North Andover, MA solo acoustic show 7 to 10 p.m.

Sunday, 2/26/2023
Stumble Inn - solo acoustic
20 Rockingham Rd.
Londonderry, NH 03053

(603) 432-3210

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Sunday Funday solo acoustic 3 to 6 p.m.

Wednesday, 3/8/2023
Atkinson C.C. - solo acoustic
85 Country Club Drive
Atkinson, NH 03811

603/362-8700

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo acoustic 6 to 9 p.m.





designed by skeey interactive