Filter by month:  


Chad LaMarsh and Chad LaMarsh Band Schedule




Thursday, 9/23/2021
Waxy O'Connor's Lexington, MA ~ solo acoustic
94 Hartwell Ave.
Lexington, MA 02421

781 . 861.9299

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
solo acoustic 6 to 9 p.m.

Friday, 9/24/2021
Private Event
~
Westford, MA ~

~

Directions
Details:

Saturday, 9/25/2021
Bistro781 - solo acoustic
336 Moody St.
Waltham, MA 02453

(781) 899-0297

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
solo acoustic from 9 to midnight

Friday, 10/1/2021
Waxy's - Lexington,MA ~ Solo acoustic
94 Hartwell Ave.
Lexington, MA 02421

781 . 861.9299

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
6 to 9 p.m.

Saturday, 10/2/2021
Private Party
~
~, MA ~



Directions
Details:

Thursday, 10/7/2021
Tomahawk Butchery & Tavern ~ solo acoustic
454 Daniel Webster Hwy
Merrimack, NH 03054

1 603 365 4960

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Fantastic food - call for a reservation - I play from 6 to 9 p.m.!

Saturday, 10/9/2021
Derryfield C.C. - Chad LaMarsh BAND!
625 Mammoth Rd.
Manchester, NH 03104

603.623.2880

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
The CL BAND IS BACK @ the Derryfield - always an awesome time!! 9:00 to 12:30 a.m.

Thursday, 10/14/2021
Copper Door - Bedford ~solo acoustic
15 Leavy Dr.
Bedford, NH 03110

603 . 488 . 2677

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo acoustic show 7 to 10 p.m.!!

Saturday, 10/16/2021
Cercle National Club - solo acoustic
550 Rockland Ave
Manchester, NH 03102

(603) 623-8243

Directions
Details:
6:30 to 10 p.m. Possibly outside if weather permits. If you're not a member please sign in with the bartender!

Thursday, 10/28/2021
COPPER DOOR - SALEM - Solo acoustic
41 South Broadway (Rt. 28)
Salem, NH 03079



Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Thursday acoustic gig in Salem NH 7 to 10 p.m.!

Saturday, 10/30/2021
Private Event
~
Bedford, NH 



Directions
Details:

Wednesday, 11/24/2021
The Copper Door - Turkey Eve! Solo ac.
15 Leavy Dr.
Bedford, NH 03110

603 . 488 . 2677

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Turkey Eve at the Copper Door 3 to 6 p.m. - solo acoustic!!





designed by skeey interactive