Filter by month:  


Chad LaMarsh and Chad LaMarsh Band Schedule




Friday, 10/19/2018
Londonderry Fall Fling @ The Nashua Country Club ~ Chad LaMarsh Band
25 Fairway St.
Nashua, NH 03060

603 / 434 - 4989

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Friday Night ~ Magical Cocktail Hour at 6 p.m.
Chad LaMarsh Band at 7:15 til 10:15
$50 per person / Complimentary Hors Devours
Purchase tickets at www.londonderryrotary.com
Or in Person at Martinelli Travel 603 / 434 - 4989

Saturday, 10/20/2018
Private Event
~
~, NH ~

~

Directions
Details:

Sunday, 10/21/2018
Copper Door Sunday's ~ Salem ~ Solo acoustic
41 South Broadway (Rt. 28)
Salem, NH 03079

603/458-2033

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
solo acoustic from 4 to 7 p.m.

Thursday, 10/25/2018
Copper Door ~ Bedford ~ solo acoustic show
15 Leavy Drive
Bedford, NH 03110

603 . 488 . 2677

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo acoustic show 8 to 11 p.m.

Thursday, 11/1/2018
Copper Door ~ Salem ~ Solo acoustic
41 South Broadway (Rt. 28)
Salem, NH 03079

603/458-2033

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo acoustic show 8 to 11 p.m.

Sunday, 11/4/2018
Copper Door Sunday's - Bedford ~solo acoustic
15 Leavy Dr.
Bedford, NH 03110

603 . 488 . 2677

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
solo acoustic from 4 to 7 p.m.

Tuesday, 11/6/2018
Private Event
~
Bedford, NH 



Directions
Details:

Saturday, 11/10/2018
Derryfield C.C. -Chad LaMarsh Band
625 Mammoth Rd.
Manchester, NH 03104

603.623.2880

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
The CL Band rocks the Derryfield 9:30 to 1 a.m.!!

Sunday, 11/11/2018
COPPER DOOR - SALEM - Solo acoustic
41 South Broadway (Rt. 28)
Salem, NH 03079



Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Sunday Funday solo acoustic show 4 to 7 p.m.

Thursday, 11/15/2018
Copper Door - Bedford~ solo acoustic show
15 Leavy Drive
Bedford, NH 03110

603 . 488 . 2677

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo acoustic at the Copper Door 8 to 11 p.m.

Saturday, 11/17/2018
Fairmont Copley Hotel ~ The Julie Fund
138 Saint James Ave
Boston, MA 02116



Directions
Go to Website
Details:
The Julie Fund for Women's Cancers - 6:30 to midnight ~ The Chad LaMarsh Band Performs!

Wednesday, 11/21/2018
The Copper Door - Turkey Eve! Solo ac.
15 Leavy Dr.
Bedford, NH 03110

603 . 488 . 2677

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Turkey Eve at the Copper Door 3 to 6 p.m. - solo acoustic!!

Thursday, 11/29/2018
Waxy O'Connor's Lexington, MA ~ solo acoustic
94 Hartwell Ave.
Lexington, MA 02421

781 . 861.9299

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo acoustic Happy Hour show 6 to 9 p.m.

Saturday, 12/1/2018
Private Event
~
Weston, MA ~

~

Directions
Details:

Sunday, 12/2/2018
Copper Door Sunday's ~solo acoustic ~EARLY SHOW
15 Leavy Dr.
Bedford, NH 03110

603 . 488 . 2677

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Sunday Funday ~ Solo acoustic from 1 to 4 p.m.

Thursday, 12/6/2018
COPPER DOOR - SALEM - Solo acoustic
41 South Broadway (Rt. 28)
Salem, NH 03079



Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Solo acoustic show at The Copper Door in Salem, NH 8 to 11 p.m.

Saturday, 12/8/2018
Private Event
~
Newton, MA ~

~

Directions
Details:

Sunday, 12/9/2018
COPPER DOOR - SALEM - Solo acoustic
41 South Broadway (Rt. 28)
Salem, NH 03079



Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Thursday acoustic gig in Salem NH 4 to 7 p.m.

Thursday, 12/13/2018
Copper Door ~ solo acoustic show
15 Leavy Drive
Bedford, NH 03110

603 . 488 . 2677

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
solo acoustic show 8 to 11 p.m.

Saturday, 12/15/2018
Private Event
~
~, MA ~

~

Directions
Details:

Thursday, 12/20/2018
Waxy O'Connor's - solo acoustic
94 Hartwell Ave.
Lexington, MA 02421

781 . 861.9299

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
solo acoustic 6 to 9 p.m. in Lexington, MA!

Saturday, 12/29/2018
Scoreboard Sports Bar & Grill ~ Chad LaMarsh Band
15 Middlesex Canal Park
Woburn, MA 01801

781.897.4000

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
Scoreboard's - CL Band plays from 9 to Midnight!

Friday, 1/4/2019
Battle Road Brew House ~ solo acoustic
20 Sudbury St.
Maynard, MA 

978 / 298 - 5229

Directions
Go to Website
Details:
NEW VENUE!! Solo acoustic 8:30 to 11:30





designed by skeey interactive